Institute of Learning and Teaching
International School of Geneva - Campus des Nations
11, route des Morillons
1218 Grand-Saconnex (Geneva) - Switzerland
institute@ecolint.ch


Karen Taylor
Director of the Institute
Director of Education at the International School of Geneva
karen.taylor@ecolint.ch


Alison Ball
Director of Professional Studies PGCE (International)
Supervisor of the courses in English
Teacher at the International School of Geneva
alison.ball@ecolint.ch


Bryan Fernandez
Administrative Assistant (Institute)
bryan.fernandez@ecolint.ch


Rosaline Marquis
Assistant to the Director of Education
Administrative Assistant (Institute)
rosaline.marquis@ecolint.ch


Lisa McGillivray
Administrative Assistant (Microprogramme de Philosophie)
lisa.mcgillivray@ecolint.ch


Catherine Moreno
IT Training Manager
catherine.moreno@ecolint.ch


Lisa Parker
Administrative Assistant (Institute & PGCE)
lisa.parker@ecolint.ch

Your name allows us to identify you or your account if you have one.
If you provide your phone number, we can answer your request by phone if required.

For information about the use of personal data, please read our Privacy Policy.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.