Institute of Learning and Teaching
International School of Geneva - Campus des Nations
11, route des Morillons
1218 Grand-Saconnex (Geneva) - Switzerland
institute@ecolint.ch


Karen Taylor
Director of the Institute
Director of Education at the International School of Geneva
karen.taylor@ecolint.ch


Alison Ball
Co-Director of the Institute
Supervisor of the courses in English
Teacher at the International School of Geneva
alison.ball@ecolint.ch


Frédéric Mercier
Co-Director of the Institute
Supervisor of the courses in French
Teacher at the International School of Geneva
frederic.mercier@ecolint.ch


Rosaline Marquis
Administrative Assistant (Institute)
Assistant to the Director of Education
rosaline.marquis@ecolint.ch


Catherine Moreno
IT Training Manager
catherine.moreno@ecolint.ch


Lisa Parker
Administrative Assistant
lisa.parker@ecolint.ch


Lisa McGillivray
Administrative Assistant
lisa.mcgillivray@ecolint.ch