Institute of Learning and Teaching
International School of Geneva - Campus des Nations
11, route des Morillons
1218 Grand-Saconnex (Geneva) - Switzerland
institute@ecolint.ch


Karen Taylor
Director of the Institute
Director of Education at the International School of Geneva
karen.taylor@ecolint.ch


Tanya Day Clarke
Director of Professional Studies PGCE (International)
tanya.dayclark@ecolint.ch 


Bryan Fernandez
Administrative Assistant (Institute)
bryan.fernandez@ecolint.ch


Rosaline Marquis
Assistant to the Director of Education
Administrative Assistant (Institute)
rosaline.marquis@ecolint.ch


Catherine Moreno
IT Training Manager
catherine.moreno@ecolint.ch


Lisa Parker
Programme Administrator (Institute & PGCE)
lisa.parker@ecolint.ch

Your name allows us to identify you or your account if you have one.
If you provide your phone number, we can answer your request by phone if required.
Privacy policy
The collection of this information is necessary so that the Ecolint Institute of Learning and Teaching can answer enquiries related to the programs and modules taught by the Institute. The information provided will allow Ecolint Institute of Learning and Teaching to provide accurate answers related to the requirements for enrolment, curriculum and classes or program arrangements. The lawful basis for processing your information is Article (6)(1)(b) Contract (the processing is necessary for a contract the Ecolint Institute has with the individual, or because they have asked you to take specific steps before entering into a contract). For further information on how the above data is processed; this includes collecting, storing, sharing and destroying please see our Education Tier 2 Privacy Notice.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.